SIKORA employee receives granulate sample for free material testing live at the K 2019
We inspect your plastic granulate free of charge at K 2019

Ensure your free material testing and experience the K premiere of the PURITY CONCEPT V – an intelligent inspection and analysis system that combines the advantages of a light table with an automated analysis.

You would like to know how our inspection system works, if it is suitable to inspect your granulate and what further advantages it offers? Simply test it. Visit SIKORA at our booth 10 H21 for your free material testing live at the K 2019. We inspect and analyze up to three granulate samples free with the PURITY CONCEPT V. The results are either discussed directly at our exhibition booth or confidentially sent to you.

The PURITY CONCEPT V is an automated light table where plastic pellets, placed on a sample tray, are being moved through the inspection area. Within seconds, the material is inspected by a color camera. A projector optically marks all contaminated pellets directly on the sample tray. By evaluating the images, contamination, like black specks, from a size of 50 µm on the surface of transparent, translucent and colored material are automatically detected, visualized and statistically evaluated.

This is how the free material testing works

Send us your plastic sample for a free material testing in four steps

1. Fill up to three material samples – each ca. 100 g.

2. Bring your samples to the K in Düsseldorf (booth 10 H21) – ideally arrange a meeting at sales@sikora.net.

3. Alternatively, send us your samples by mail before September 30th, 2019, to: SIKORA AG, attn. Hilger Groß, Bruchweide 2, 28307 Bremen, Germany

4. Get your free of charge analysis directly at the K 2019 (booth 10 H21) or confidentially by mail.

Do you have any questions? Please feel free to contact us at phone: +49 421 48900 0 or email: sales@sikora.net.

Open campaign flyer

SIKORA Mitarbeiter empfängt Materialprobe zur kostenlosen Granulatprüfung live auf der K 2019
Wir prüfen Ihr Kunststoffgranulat kostenlos auf der K 2019

Sichern Sie sich Ihre kostenlose Granulatprüfung und erleben Sie die K Premiere des PURITY CONCEPT V – ein intelligentes Inspektions- und Analysesystem, das die Vorteile eines optischen Leuchttisches mit einer automatischen Auswertung kombiniert.

Sie möchten wissen, wie unser Inspektionssystem funktioniert, ob es für Ihr Kunststoffgranulat geeignet ist und welche weiteren Vorteile es hat? Dann testen Sie es doch einfach. Besuchen Sie SIKORA auf unserem Stand 10 H21 für Ihre kostenlose Granulatprüfung live auf der K 2019. Wir inspizieren und analysieren bis zu drei Granulatproben kostenlos mit dem PURITY CONCEPT V. Die Ergebnisse diskutieren wir mit Ihnen direkt auf unserem Messestand oder schicken sie Ihnen vertraulich zu.

Das PURITY CONCEPT V ist ein automatisierter Leuchttisch, bei dem das Kunststoffgranulat auf einem Probenträger platziert durch den Inspektionsbereich fährt. Innerhalb weniger Sekunden wird es durch eine Farbkamera inspiziert. Ein Projektor kennzeichnet optisch jedes der kontaminierten Granulate direkt auf dem Probenträger. Durch die Auswertung der Bildaufnahmen werden Verunreinigungen wie „Black Specks“ ab einer Größe von 50 µm auf der Oberfläche von transparentem, diffusem und farbigem Material automatisch detektiert, visualisiert und statistisch ausgewertet.

Und so funktioniert die kostenlose Granulatprüfung

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Kunststoffprobe zur kostenlosen Granulatprüfung in vier Schritten

1. Füllen Sie bis zu drei Materialproben zu je ca. 100 g ab.

2. Bringen Sie die Proben mit zur K (Stand 10 H21) – vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin unter sales@sikora.net.

3. Alternativ schicken Sie die Proben per Post vor dem 30. September 2019 an: SIKORA AG, z. H. Hilger Groß, Bruchweide 2, 28307 Bremen

4. Sie erhalten Ihre kostenlose Analyse direkt vor Ort auf der K (Stand 10 H21) oder vertraulich zugeschickt.

Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter Tel.: +49 421 48900 0 oder E-Mail: sales@sikora.net.

Zum Kampagnen-Flyer