SIKORA remote service for support in real-time
 
Fast, proficient and reliable support for our customers all over the world – SIKORA meets these requirements again with the Smart Assistance Manager (SAM). For you, this means significantly more efficient support, and therefore, optimized service processes and line uptime.
 
One device for professional service
 
SIKORA’s Smart Assistance Manager, in short SAM, is a 13.3” tablet, optimized for the rough industrial environment.

With the Smart Assistance Manager, you are able to establish a direct connection with a SIKORA support engineer to receive instructions for all maintenance, support and diagnosis tasks via the integrated video chat feature (5 MP camera). SIKORA’s support engineer uses the SAM for a direct connection to your SIKORA device to receive an immediate fault diagnosis in real-time or to upload software updates.

The assignment of the Smart Assistance Manager begins with the installation of the measuring device. With the SAM, you show us the environmental conditions as well as the line configuration and the SIKORA support is ready to assist you.
 
 
Discover the possibilities of the SAM

Due to diverse connection possibilities, such as USB 3.0, RJ 45 Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0, Wi-Fi (WLAN) and the LTE/UMTS module, as well as various application possibilities, the Smart Assistance Manager is an important part of modern production lines, to support maintenance and diagnostic (troubleshooting) tasks.
 
 

Simple device maintenance
Professional support by a competent SIKORA service engineer

 
 
Benefits – Smart Assistance Manager
 
Our individually tailored license module always guarantees the most current version of the SIKORA diagnostic software for a live session, fault detection or as an offline diagnostic system for all SIKORA measuring, control, inspection, analysis and sorting systems.

  • Offline mode: Use as diagnosis device
  • Real-time instructions for maintenance and troubleshooting
  • Latest version of the SIKORA diagnosis software
  • Diverse connection possibilities for all requirements*
  • Independent of company network with LTE/UMTS connection
  • Direct contact between the customer and a SIKORA service engineer via video chat

 
 

Technical Data

Processing Power Intel Celeron processor / 4 GB DDR3 RAM / Secure data storage on 2.5″ SSD
Camera Integrated 5 MP camera with autofocus
*Wireless Interfaces WLAN 802.11 / Bluetooth 4.0 / LTE/UMTS module
Display 13.3″ TFT with Full HD resolution (16:9) / Anti-refelctive front panel
*Interfaces 3 x USB 3.0 / RJ 45 Ethernet (10/100/1000 Mbit/s) / DC IN 20 V/DC
Power Supply Two identical lithium ion batteries (replacement of one battery during operation possible)
Operating System WINDOWS 10 IoT

Technical changes reserved

SIKORA Remote Service für Support in Echtzeit
 
Schnelle, kompetente und zuverlässige Service-Unterstützung unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt – mit dem Smart Assistance Manager (SAM) wird SIKORA dieser Anforderung erneut gerecht. Für Sie bedeutet das signifikant effektiveren Support und somit optimierte Service-Prozesse.
 
Ein Gerät für professionellen Service
 
Der SIKORA Smart Assistance Manager, kurz SAM, ist ein 13,3”-Tablet, optimiert für den Einsatz in der rauhen Industrieumgebung.

Mit dem Smart Assistance Manager bauen Sie eine direkte Verbindung zu einem SIKORA Support-Mitarbeiter auf und erhalten über die integrierte Video-Chat-Funktion (5 MP Kamera) Instruktionen für alle Wartungs-, Support- und Diagnoseaufgaben. In Echtzeit erhält der SIKORA Support-Mitarbeiter mit dem SAM direkten Zugriff auf Ihr SIKORA Gerät für eine sofortige Störungsdiagnose. In gleicher Weise installieren wir Ihnen Software-Updates.

Der Einsatz des Smart Assistance Managers beginnt bereits mit der Installation des Messgeräts. Sie zeigen uns mit dem SAM die Umgebungsbedingungen sowie den Linienaufbau und der SIKORA Support ist bereit für die Unterstützung.
 
 
Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten des SAM

Dank vielseitiger Verbindungsmöglichkeiten, wie USB 3.0, RJ45 Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0, WLAN und dem LTE/UMTS Modul, sowie verschiedener Anwendungsmöglichkeiten ist der Smart Assistance Manager ein wichtiger Bestandteil moderner Produktionslinien zur Unterstützung von Wartungs- und Diagnosearbeiten.
 
 

Einfache Gerätewartung
Professionelle Unterstützung durch einen kompetenten
SIKORA Support-Mitarbeiter

 
 
Vorteile – Smart Assistance Manager
 
Unser individuell aufgesetztes Lizenzmodul garantiert immer die aktuellste Version der SIKORA Diagnose-Software, für eine Live-Session zur Fehlersuche oder als ein offline Diagnosesystem für alle SIKORA Mess-, Regel-, Inspektions-, Analyse- und Sortiersysteme.

  • Offline-Modus: Nutzung als Diagnosegerät
  • Instruktionen in Echtzeit für Wartung und Fehlersuche
  • Aktuellste Version der SIKORA Diagnose-Software
  • Vielseitige Verbindungsmöglichkeiten für alle Anforderungen*
  • Unabhängig vom Firmennetzwerk mit LTE/UMTS-Verbindung
  • Direkter Kontakt zwischen Kunde und SIKORA Support-Mitarbeiter über den Video-Chat

 
 

Technische Daten

Rechenleistung Intel® Celeron™ Prozessor | 4 GB DDR3 RAM | Sichere Datenspeicherung auf einer 2,5“ SSD
Kamera Integrierte 5 MP Kamera mit Autofokus
*Drahtlose Verbindungen WLAN 802.11 | Bluetooth 4.0 | LTE/UMTS Modul
Display 13,3“-TFT mit Full HD Auflösung | Entspiegeltes Bedienfeld
*Schnittstellen 3 x USB 3.0 | RJ45 Ethernet (10/100/1000 Mbit/s) | DC IN 20 V/DC
Stromversorgung Zwei identische Lithium-Ionen-Batterien (Austausch einer Batterie während des Betriebs möglich)
Betriebssystem WINDOWS 10 IoT

Technische Änderungen vorbehalten